Glambox : January 2014

life lately, makeup
I finally received my very first glambox last week and to be honest, I wasn’t all that stoked to see the products. 

From left to right:
Herbline essentials sunblock
Rahua Omega Hair Mask
Biosilk Leave On Silk
Revivogen Bio-cleansing shampoo
Palmer’s Cocoa Butter lotion
Bath & Body cologne
The only 2 things that I liked were the lotion and the cologne. I’d love to try the shampoo and the mask on my hair but I’m too scared to do it. I’m very careful when it comes to hair care and I don’t want to use anything to damage my hair. I’ve learned that lesson back when I was still in the Philippines. I’ve used a few products that claimed to soften and strengthen your hair but it didn’t work 😦 It took me about 4 years to grow back a new healthy hair. So I’m not taking that risk again.
Anyhow, I’m still going to keep those products and include them in a giveaway that I’m going to host soon. So watch out for that! 😀
Leave a Reply

