Glambox: February 2015

life lately, makeup, Uncategorized
I finally received my second Glambox last week and this time, I was really happy with the products.

Happy that I’ll finally be able to use something for this month especially the lotion (which I ran out of and then this came in which means I won’t have to buy a new bottle. Hooray!) and the sunblock just in time for the summer!!
I won’t be using the mascara from Max Factor since I already have the same one that I’ve been using for over a month now. P.S I love ’em by the way! That’s the only mascara I use and nothing else. Won’t be using the lipstick too cause I already have the same colour. Which means…. I WILL BE INCLUDING THEM IN MY GIVEAWAY sometime in April! SO WATCH OUT FOR THAT!ย 
ย 
In a few days I’ll be posting a couple of stuff that will be included in my giveaway. So stay tuned by following me on Bloglovin, Facebook and on Google friend connect ๐Ÿ˜‰
Ciao!
Leave a Reply

