It’s All In The Eyes

beauty

If there’s two things I’d focus on when doing my make up, I make sure to emphasize on my eyes or lips. So, today, lemme show you my favorite eye products!

  1. Clarins eyebrow kit: You know when other people say never use black on your eyebrows because they tend to give you darker eyebrows? Well, they were wrong. I love this product because I can actually use the black brow powder here. They give a very subtle and soft look and it doesn’t look like it’s been drawn. Another reason why I love it is because as you can see, it’s a complete set. It has a wax to keep the stray eyebrow hair in place and it even has a highlighter. This product is definitely a 5 star for me!
  2. Gimme Brow by Benefit: A favorite because this is what I use almost everyday for every occasion especially when I’m in a hurry. If you want your brows to look natural this is the perfect eyebrow makeup for you. It simply fills in the brows and doesn’t give away the idea that you’re wearing an eyebrow makeup at all. And that’s what we want right? Natural looking brows 🙂
  3. Max Factor Excess Volume Mascara: I’ve always been picky when it comes to mascara because I only want one that gives volume. This one kept it’s promise on giving volume. As you can see, it has 2 ends, the other end is for volume, and the other is for a darker color which is cool because it gives a lot of emphasis on your eyes. You don’t even have to wear eyeliner.
  4. Urban Decay 24/7 glide-on eyeliner: I am obsessed with eyeliners that I probably have all kinds from gel to liquid to pencil. This one’s a favorite because they never smudge. You know how other pencil eyeliners smudge after half a day? Well this one doesn’t! This is an ultimate fave!
Have you got your favorite eye make up? Share them with me, I’d love to try out new things! 🙂
Cheers!
Leave a Reply

