TIMBER

outfit

c8888-dsc_6199

Top: Macy’s; Jeans: American Eagle; Shoes: Timberland.

These photos were taken 2 days before I left for New York and it was so humid which was a sign that the scorching heat will take over Dubai in no time. However, it didn’t stop me to wear my newly bought timberlands. I’ve been eyeing on them for the longest time and when Sun and Sand went on sale, I finally got my hands on them for a price of AED250 from AED 500+. Paired them with my favorite top that I got from Macy’s and my AE jeans.

aa949-dsc_6192

75a39-dsc_6195

51ae2-dsc_6204

edbb6-dsc_6208

Photo courtesy of Mae & Abby

Leave a Reply

