CHIC OUTFIT /4/ LAZY WEDNESDAY

style

DSC_0267

Top: Urban Planet (again, I know); Jeans: Garage; Shoes: Shoe Mart;


DSC_0280DSC_0272DSC_0270DSC_0289My 4th outfit for the week and I’m running out of clothes to wear. Anyway, because it’s almost the end of the week, I decided to tone down my outfit a little by wearing some comfy jeans and a loose top. I also threw in simple accessories such as my chain necklace and the snake bracelet so that it wouldn’t look too plain.

Photo Credits to Abby 

Check you Mae and Abby’s outfit too!

DSC_0311DSC_0322

One thought on “CHIC OUTFIT /4/ LAZY WEDNESDAY

Leave a Reply

