CHIC OUTFIT /5/ TGIT

style

DSC_0509

Top: Costco; Jeans: Forever 21; Shoes: Old Navy; Necklace: Forever 21; Bracelet: Pandora

DSC_0526DSC_0532DSC_0519DSC_0525DSC_0514

So this was what I wore during the end of last week. I know it’s 5 days late, but what the hell, it’s better late than never. I should really work to balance real life happenings and my internet life. Anyway, moving on, to end the challenge, I wore a plain white top and dark jeans for contrast. I paired it with my necklace which I got on sale for 10dhs to add a little zing to my outfit.

So there you go, my five chic outfit of the week! If you missed the other outfits, just click on the photos below 🙂

DSC_0221DSC_0389DSC_0244DSC_0280

Photos courtesy of Abby and Mae

Leave a Reply

