DISNEYLAND CALIFORNIA – THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH

travel
DSC_0005
When I visited California, the only thing that I was excited about was getting to Disneyland. At the age of 20-something, I am not ashamed and will never be ashamed to let you guys know that when the disney parade started, I literally cried tears of joy! My cousin even took a video of it to make fun of me.
I wish I had more time to ride everything but we only got the one day pass. I had to run from one attraction to the other; half of my day was wasted standing in line for about 40-50 minutes. So a little piece of advice if you plan to visit Disneyland, get the 3 days pass…and the VIP pass if you can. They have 2 huge parks, so if you wanna enjoy, better grab those multiple pass tickets!
Now, I’ll let the photos do the talking.

IMG_6272
DSC_0043
DSC_0045
DSC_0047
DSC_0048
IMG_6282
DSC_0028
DSC_0114
IMG_6476
PicMonkey Collage
DSC_0165
asdfg
IMG_6430
IMG_6429
IMG_6415
Leave a Reply

