#TSHOOTD – Neon Pink

Style

Walking around the summer heat in Dubai is a crazy experience. If you’re like me and you have a job that keeps you running around the city attending fashion events or interviewing designers, it can be a bit of a hassle. I honestly hate wearing jeans, as it feels like it’s suffocating me in the heat. So what can a girl do? Mix it up of course!

I love matching LBD’s with sneakers, especially a bright one like the one I’m wearing below. It’s chic and versatile, and it’s also a great footwear to run around the city with. I bought these neon pink sneakers at Shoe Mart, the brand is Kappa, and it is by far the most comfortable sneakers I have ever owned. I love the design, the colour and how light it is, which makes it great even if you’re walking around in the heat. To add a playful take on this shoot, I wore my kitty cat headband, which I got at Global Village.

TSHOOTD

TSHOOTD

TSHOOTD

Photography: Abigail Barbasa

LBD: New Look | Sneakers: Kappa @ Shoe Mart | Kitty Ears: Global Village

Leave a Reply

