EMERGENCY COOKIE STORAGE

outfit

DSC_7168

So basically this post is about my love for cookies (and food in general) rather than what I’m wearing. Thank you to Pantry Cafe for the awesome cookie jar (which had wafers in it) for my props. I wouldn’t have survived that 15 minute photo session without these wafers!

DSC_7216Top: Forever 21; Polo: Hollister; Jeans: Armani Exchange; Shoes: Converse

DSC_7199DSC_7207Untitled-1

1st photo: Should I have a cookie?
2nd photo: Let me hold you for about a minute and see if I should eat you
3rd photo: Yes..Yes I think I should eat you. This cookie jar was sent for me
4th photo: Yes. I’m going to eat you. I’m going to eat you!

2 thoughts on “EMERGENCY COOKIE STORAGE

Leave a Reply

