CLEAN SLATE

style

SAM_0356

TOP: Converse; JEANS: American Eagle; SHOES: Call It Spring

It’s been quite a while since my last proper outfit post. Mostly because I didn’t have the time to dress properly at all. Believe it or not I’ve been going to work with just a simple top, jeans and the same flats everyday. And with that said, I thank God we don’t have any dress code policy except for, dress decently (which is common sense already of course). Moving on, since we’re talking about dressing simple, I only wear 2 kinds of outfit. Either something really simple, or something fun and quirky. I guess you could say I’m a person of extremes when it comes to choosing my outfit. Nothing in the middle really.

SAM_0359

SAM_0376 SAM_0367SAM_0373

3 thoughts on “CLEAN SLATE

Leave a Reply

