CHANGE

style

DSC_7694

Dress: American Eagle; Sandals: Old Navy

While half of humanity is afraid of change, I’m the type of person who isn’t. I hate routines, I hate doing things over and over again as I easily get bored. I love adventures and I’m always open to trying new stuff. Even when change is scary, I think it’s still a beautiful thing. We get to discover ourselves with change.

DSC_7698

Let me tell you that I don’t believe in the saying that you only live once. No. You live everyday. Every single day that you get to wake up in the morning is another opportunity to live your life. You only die once and then that’s it. Sometimes, people don’t get second chances. So while you have the chance, wake up, go out that door, be brave and make beautiful memories. Most often that not, at the end of the day, the only thing that we regret are the things we didn’t do.

DSC_7697DSC_7692DSC_7706

Now that’s some speech for an outfit post! mehehehehe

4 thoughts on “CHANGE

  1. Hi Bianca! New reader here 🙂

    That’s true the things we regret the most are the things we didn’t do. While we have time I hope we all have the courage to the things that we really want. Beautiful dress by the way. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

