ON THE GO

style

image

TOP: Forever 21; SKIRT: American Eagle Outfitters; SANDALS: American Eagle Outfitter

It took guts trying to sport this outfit, one because I would have never imagined myself wearing a bf birkenstock style sandals and two because I always find it hard to pair that particular crop top with anything. I always paired it with my navy blue maxi skirt and that’s it. But today, I decided to go on pinterest (thank you to whoever invented it) to check out on how pull off an outfit with my sandals. And tadaahh, ended up with a comfy to-go outfit.

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “ON THE GO

Leave a Reply

