REVIEW: REVLON NAIL ENAMEL

beauty

image
I’ve been into neutral colours these past few weeks so on Sunday, Revlon showed some love by sending over some nail polish in Teak Rose and Serene! I instantly fell in love with them that I immediately wore them the moment I got home!

What I love about Revlon is that their nail polishes don’t get sticky no matter how many times you use them. I’ve had a red one for about a year now which I use every now and then and they’re always as good as new. Before I put my nail polish, I make sure I use their base coat (I never put on nails polish without a base coat!) and finish it off with their top coat which by the way makes your polish last for about 2 weeks! Another thing is, their nail polishes dry quickly!

Here’s Teak Rose in action.

✓ Smooth application
✓ No lumps
✓ Quick Dry
✓ Perfect colour

IMG_7846image

And here’s the end result! Shiny thang aren’t they? ❤

image

The other hand is Mae’s and she’s wearing Serene from Revlon too! 🙂

image

Thanks again to Revlon for sending their love across!

Disclaimer: I was not compensated for this post, however, I did receive a sample for my review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.
One thought on “REVIEW: REVLON NAIL ENAMEL

Leave a Reply

