FRIDAY’S 10 HAPPY THINGS / 8

The Happy List, Uncategorized

kaboompics.com_Girl writing on a black keyboard copy

The week just went by in a blur and I felt like it was only Sunday yesterday…but now it’s another weekend! My week started out pretty great. Nothing happened on Sunday but Monday greeted me with a bang! So let me list down every single thing that happened this week.. Including today! 🙂

  1. One of my colleagues went for a vacation and no one will be able to write her page for one of the magazines. I’m glad I spoke to our EIC and she approved my request to write for the next 2 weeks! YAY!
  2. WON TICKETS TO SEE 30 SECONDS TO MARS ON SEPTEMBER 25!!
  3. Was able to attend the first ever Bobbi Brown Brow Studio Event last Monday which I blogged about here. Even got the products they used for my brows! Perfect timing cause my current brow palette is about to bid farewell.
    image
  4. SEEING ZENDAYA IN THE FLESH!
    image
  5. Finally have a decent pencil case for my coloured pencils after the box just, you know, tore off.
  6. Seeing in HD again because I finally got my new glasses!
    image
  7. This cover of Hailee Steinfeld’s Stitches by Shawn Mendez.
  8. It’s make up session today doing a collab with a very good friend!
  9. Currently baby sitting this sweet little boy!
    image
  10. My 200 dhs voucher from Crate & Barrel that I dug up last night from a pile of papers stored in my cupboard! Yay

How was your week and how’s your day going so far? 🙂

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

