CASUAL SUNDAYS

outfit

TOP: New Look; JOGGER JEANS: Forever 21; SHOES: H&M

I’ve finally found the perfect joggers after literally 2 months of searching. Well actually, the first one I found was at Pull & Bear which cost like 250 bucks! But I’m not the type of person to spend my money on things that I know will eventually wear off. So when I found these pretty pair at Forever 21, it was the last piece and in my size, therefore, a girl’s gotta do, what a girl’s gotta do.

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

