CLARK’S 190TH ANNIVERSARY

events

IMG_8194

WP_20150907_003

Last week, Abby and I were thrilled when we got invited to celebrate Clark’s 190th Anniversary and along with it, the launch of their AW15 collections. I remember attending their SS15 preview a few months back and their collections we gorgeous. Now that winter’s just around the corner, their AW15 collection looks even more amazing.

IMG_8188 IMG_8191

And then, I found my favourite pair! These barely there block heeled sandals were such a cutie!!

IMG_8196

The men’s collection looked so sleek, it got me eyeing on some pairs too!

IMG_8200

IMG_8201

Definitely going to visit their stores soon and probably get myself those comfy sneakers they have and my favourite pair of heels!

Don’t forget to visit their social media accounts!

Instagram
Facebook
Website

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

