90’s KID

outfit

DSC_9133

TOP: New Look; Jeans: Garage; POLO: Hollister; SHOES: Kappa

Growing up as a 90’s kid, I hated tying jackets or polo shirts around my waist! It doesn’t get extremely cold during the winters in Dubai, there are days when it’s a bit humid and there are also cold days, so whenever I bring a jacket or a polo shirt and it get’s a bit hot during the afternoon, I have no choice but to tie it around my waist (I didn’t want to carry them too because I’m stubborn AF). However, it looks like the trend is coming back and I have a different perception to it now, I love ’em! Didn’t realize back then that it looked cute! I guess the way we see things eventually chance when we grow older 🙂

DSC_9124

DSC_9120

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

