WEEKEND WITH SHELLA

life lately, Uncategorized

IMG_8287

Last weekend was a blast because I finally got to see this little adorable baby boy!!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Not only that, my ladies and I finally had a make over session with my amazing friend and make up artist, Shella. God knows we’ve been planning a make over day for months, but it never really happened because of some circumstances, but finally here we are! This whole make up session was a situation win-win by the way. She needed models for her portfolio, and we (along with Abby, Mae & Kim), well we just really love putting on make up! Also, she’ll probably be our official make up artist for all of our looks in the future 😉 😉 😉

So here’s my before & After

IMG_8289 copy

For my look Shella did the day look Socket Line eye make up. Basically, she made my eyes look fuller, and you can see the difference right? I was so in love with my look I didn’t want to take it off! We were planning to do the night look as well but there was no more time. Very soon though, my sweet bunch and I are planning to do something special next time 😉

IMG_8289

From L-R: Shella, Kim, Mae & me 😀

image

❤ Bianca

One thought on “WEEKEND WITH SHELLA

Leave a Reply

