SPEAKEASY @ RAMADA PLAZA JBR

food

If you’re looking for place to have some fun and chill with good friends, don’t think about a place anymore because I’m going to tell you right now that Speakeasy at Ramada Plaza JBR is the place to be! This restaurant bar & lounge is the perfect getaway…no pressure, just fun. And just last Tuesday, I was able to experience one helluva good time! I mean, what better way to meet bloggers than in a game of darts and a burger making competition…WITTY! Right? Thanks to Speakeasy and Ramada Plaza JBR for hosting one of the most fun events I’ve ever been to. Thanks to Rawaj International as well for inviting me to experience the fun and of course giving me the chance to meet my fellow bloggers 🙂

I was with Mae at the event and the moment we arrived, we were greeted with such warm hugs and hello’s just as we entered the restaurant. To start of the night and break some ice, the manager of speakeasy hosted a darts game and it wasn’t just for fun. It was definitely a competition and the winner would receive a treat from Ramada Plaza JBR. I suck at darts! The only time I played darts was through xbox and even through the digital game, I couldn’t score properly. Fortunately, my beginner’s luck struck and at the end of the last round, I was named the winner with 153 points! YAY!

Next was the burger making competition and the heat was definitely on. The task was pretty on point, to make the tastiest burger. Thank goodness we were showed what the burger should look like before we made out very own versions. Mine was pretty basic though as the toppings I put in the burger were only the ingredients I would eat.

There you gooo! I’d say it tasted amazing (of course, I made it! lol) because of course, it was made with love ❤

Felt like a real chef that night complete with the hat and the apron. hehehehe.

After that competition, we headed on to have dinner and and the same time have the head chef taste our burgers. There were two winners that night, Mae who was the first runner up, and the grand winner Ritu! Congrats you guys!!!

Again, a big thanks to everyone for the fun night and to my fellow bloggers which I had the pleasure of meeting! Until my next adventure.

Grab your friends right now, as in right now and bring them to Speakeasy. You don’t want to miss a fun night now do you? Also, hollering at the ladies out there, they have a ladies night every Wednesday overflowing with free drinks! Sounds even better right? So don’t forget to visit their social media sites for more info.

Speakeasy Facebook Page
Ramada Plaza JBR | Facebook | Instagram

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

