SEPTEMBER FAVOURITES

life lately

Hello beautiful people! How’s your October doing so far? It’ll be winter in a few more weeks and I can’t wait to bring out all my winter clothes! But moving on with what this post is really about, allow me to share with you some of my favourite things this September. You can also read about my July favourites here. You must be wondering why there’s this gap between July and September…well, I don’t really have an explanation on that….but let’s move forward shall we? :))

Colouring Book by Johanna Basford


If you’ve read my past few posts, you probably already know that I’m currently addicted to colouring books…that I actually bought 2 new ones. No regrets though! It’s so much fun to colour!!!

Revlon Colourburst Matte Balm in Standout Remarquable 250


This lipstick was actually a wrong order but it turns out, it was the right colour for me! I have a couple of red lipsticks with different shades but I love how rich the colour is of this one as it’s highly pigmented! The good thing though is it’s matte and at the same time a balm. Totally keeps my lips moisturised.

Ellie Goulding’s concert

After the media announced that Ellie Goulding will be performing here in Dubai, I just went gaga! I HAD TO SEE HER AND OF COURSE I DID! Thanks to Virgin Radio and Katch International for the opportunity to see here live and just an arms length away from me! She gave her all in her performance and nothing less. SHE WAS THE BOMB! I will definitely watch her again given the chance!!!

❤ Bianca

2 thoughts on “SEPTEMBER FAVOURITES

Leave a Reply

