NOVEMBER FAVOURITES

life lately, Uncategorized

IMG_2256 copy.jpg

A few more weeks left and it’s Christmas time! And then New Year! November was filled with a lot of shenanigans but here’s a couple of my favourites!

  • Experiencing autumn in Toronto. Oh man, the brown, crunchy leaves and the cold weather! ❤ Also, getting the chance to visit Niagara On The Lake which I blogged about here.
  • This rainbow I caught while I was at Niagara falls ❤
    IMG_2258.JPG
  • Finally started my 365 days of calligraphy. Will be posting a weekly update of my work so I can keep track of my work and see how I improve. I’m not as good as I want to be yet but I know that I’ll get there by doing this. Why don’t ya’ll join me in my journey?
  • My handy journal/planner I bought at Indigo while I was in Canada. I would always prefer taking notes on my phone but this little on was perfect cause has beautiful encouraging quotes every month! Also, this keeps me on track with blog posts.
    Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
  • Celebrated Magic Planet’s 20th anniversary! We were given 200 AED worth of credit for an awesome evening!
  • Beach yoga with my buddies ❤

How was your November?

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

