MONDAY MUSIC / 2

art, life lately

IMG_2386 copy

 

So, how do you like my cassette tape? 😀 Moving on, I’ve been listening to some mellow music these past few days. I needed it to help me focus to work on the contents of my blog. While others prefer complete silence, I’d still go for a soothing background music for a little boost. Here’s what kept me company. Enjoy!

Livewire: Oh Wonder

Without You: Oh Wonder

Love Yourself: Connor Maynard Cover (Justin Bieber)

Boom Clap: Lennon & Maisy Cover (Charlie XCX)

Running With The Wolves: Aurora

Runaway: Aurora

Crazy: Daniela Andrade Cover (Gnarls Barkley)

La Vie En Rose: Daniela Andrade Cover

Here: Alessia Cara

Renegades: X Ambassadors

Leave a Reply

