LIFE LATELY

life lately, Uncategorized

12393995_782060278607052_1729622202_n

When 2016 came along, I told myself that this year will be my year to be creative. Being creative is not an easy task. It takes a whole lot of your energy to create a single piece of art on a blank page. Everyone who began their journey through art knows this. Sometimes it even feels scary. So this year, I’m going to tackle them all. Here’s what I’ve been up to the past few days.

Once again, I’ve slumped myself to a corner and decided to colour. They say that somehow, colouring enhances your creative senses. FullSizeRender (1)

I recently got a Koi watercolour set and I decided to make this colour palette so I don’t have to guess my colours every now and then when using it.

FullSizeRender

I’ve also joined the #handletteredabcs_2016 here are my letters! I’m missing the letter A cause I started a day late! But that’s okay I guess. It’s better than not starting at all, right?

Leave a Reply

