MARCH FAVOURITES

life lately

FAVOURITES

I’ve been drowning myself into books lately and I’m happy about it. I recently finished reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs and  Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Both books will become movies soon and I’m glad I got to read them before showing.

FAVOURITES

Currently, I’m drowning myself into Jess Rothenberg’s The Catastrophic History of You and Me. It’s a story about a girl who died of a broken heart..literally. I’m still in the process of finding out how it’s possible and hoping to come to a sensible conclusion. It’s got me hooked so I hope I don’t get disappointed in the end.

FAVOURITES

My Lip Tint Pack: Current favourite lip tint which my mom brought back from their trip to Japan. I love it because it’s super long lasting. Read my review here.
Clinique Moisturising Lip Colour Balm in Bountiful Blush: My New lippie to go. It gives off a taint natural colour to your lips which keeps it insanely moisturised throughout the day.
Kat Von D in Lolita: This lip cream is a must have. Must I say more?
MAC in Velvet Teddy: My everyday lippie :*
Vaseline Lip Therapy: A lip saver!

FAVOURITES

On another note, working for a magazine has its perks. One of them is you get the chance to interview influential people from all over the world. With that being said, Boyce Avenue recently had a concert here in Dubai and I was given the chance to interview Alejandro Manzano, the lead singer of the band for READ magazine. Not only that, I along with Mae and Abby were hooked up with VVIP tickets for their concert! I couldn’t have been more excited to watch them! Being their fan ever since I discovered them in 2006 or 2007 and finally seeing them perform live is an incredible feeling!

FAVOURITES

Been watching a lot of series too ever since I’ve signed up for Netflix. I’m impressed at how they didn’t block certain scenes (if you live in the Middle East, you’ll know what I mean). I’d recommend you guys to watch, Making a Murderer, Sense 8, Jessica Jones and Narcos.

❤ Bianca

3 thoughts on “MARCH FAVOURITES

  1. I love love love this post! Your pictures of the products looks so good and I’ve also been binge watching “Making and Murderer”! Great post, definitely followed you!

    I just posted my own favorites on my blog if you wanna check it out! Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

