LIFE LATELY

Uncategorized

Photo 2016-04-09, 10 02 36 PM

Nothing much happened over the last 2 weeks but these little things made them all the more interesting.

Tom & Serg hosted a one night only for dedicated for RAMEN and I must say, they were damn tasty!

Currently reading the 2nd book of Miss Peregrines Peculiar Children, Hollow.

Sunsets at Kite beach is always a good idea now that the weather’s a bit warmer.

Fashion Forward Season 6 with Mae of course. The location was wonderful, the whole event itself? I’d question that.

I figured that no planner out there would work for me so instead I made my own πŸ™‚ I couldn’t be more organised now.

Disney will always playΒ a big part of my life so when my gals and I were invited to watch Disney Concert Live, we were ecstatic!

Attended Comic Con over the weekend and this is my favourite photo from them all. Also, the event space was smaller from last years but, there were more interesting things to do this year.

Last but not the least, I got myself Toothless! Isn’t he adorable?!

❀ Bianca

Leave a Reply

