APRIL FAVOURITES

life lately

photo-1445262801997-d50c1f12cb4d.jpg

Another month has come and gone and I can’t believe it’s May already! April has been a month of awesome opportunities and I can’t wait for what the new month has in store for me. On another note, I will be travelling again soon!

In the meantime, here are my favourite highlights of the month.

Boyce-Avenue

Boyce Avenue concert where I was able to not only interview Alejandro, we were also given complementary tickets to watch them live!

IMG_4727

Paperchase was miraculously on sale solely at MOE and it was on 75% off. Of course being the stationary and art hoarder that I am, took advantage of the sale and bought a new notebook and sticky notes which I probably won’t use anytime soon. In addition, the blackwing pencils came as a gift from CND. YAY!

IMG_4728

Caroline Herrera sent over this limited edition Central Park perfume a few days back and it’s currently my favourite! The scent is heavenly. Really!

13096140_512287285622948_5679562671574349643_n

Kicked off the last day of April drowning happily into the beautiful music of Rudimental and all the other line ups during LMYW.

How was your April, loves?

❤ Bianca

Leave a Reply

